Home > About Us > Service promise Jiangxi Famous Brand Products    Famous Trademarks in Jiangxi Province
Service promise
1. The normal quality guarantee period of the goods provided by us is 12 months after the contract goods have passed the acceptance and put into operation. We guarantee that the goods supplied are new, unused, of the latest or most popular models and first-class processes, and meet the quality, specifications and performance requirements stipulated in the contract. To ensure that the goods in the correct installation, normal use and maintenance conditions, in its service life with satisfactory performance. During the quality assurance period after the final acceptance of the goods, they shall be responsible for the faults arising from the design, process or materials.
2. During the warranty period, if the quantity, quality and specifications of the goods do not conform to the contract or prove that the goods are defective, including potential defects or the use of materials and processes that do not meet the requirements, repair or replace the defective goods or components free of charge. The quality of the equipment we provide is "three guarantees":
Within the warranty period, if the equipment is seriously and systematically defective due to design, process or material, which makes the whole equipment not working properly, the owner may offer a refund, and we will fulfill the refund.
Replacement: During the warranty period, if there are serious quality defects in parts and components of the equipment, which affect the normal use of the equipment, we shall be responsible for replacement at our own expense.
Overhaul: After the warranty period, if the components and parts with obvious quality problems are slightly defective and do not affect the performance of the equipment after repair, we shall be responsible for sending professional and technical personnel to carry out on-site maintenance so that the corresponding parts can be restored to the state and specifications stipulated in the contract, and all the maintenance costs shall be borne by us.
4. Our company has a perfect after-sales service team, full-time responsible for product after-sales service, to ensure that customers provide the best quality after-sales service. Response within 1 hour after receiving customer''s after-sales service request and arrive at the scene within 24 hours (48 hours outside the province).
5. We guarantee to provide life-long after-sales service of the products throughout the service life of the equipment, and to provide paid service and spare parts after the expiration of the warranty period at the most favorable price.
6. For the after-sales service of this project, please contact us as follows:
Head of after-sales service group: Huang Minming Shen Lianpeng
Telephone/fax: 0791-83708868
SETTING: Jiangxi Second Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 26 Industrial Fourth Road, Changquan Foreign Investment Industrial Zone, Nanchang City
Technical support:Cloud mail technology Record No: Jiangxi ICP Record No. 1546496
日本无码AV不卡一区二区三区,人妻无码AV中文系列久久,精品AV一区二区三区在线观看,在线亚洲专区中文字幕

網站首頁 > 公司介紹 江西名牌產品    江西省著名商標
服務承諾

1、我方提供的貨物正常質量保修期為:合同貨物通過驗收并投運后12個月。我方保證所供貨物是全新的、未使用過的,是最新或最流行的型號和一流的工藝生產的,并符合合同所規定的質量、規格和性能要求。保證貨物在正確安裝、正常使用和保養條件下,在其使用壽命期內具有滿意的性能。在貨物最終驗收后的質量保證期內,對由于設計、工藝或材料而產生的故障負責。

2、在質保期內,如果貨物的數量、質量和規格與合同不符,或證實貨物是有缺陷的、包括潛在的缺陷或使用不符合要求材料、工藝等,免費維修或更換有缺陷的貨物或部件。我方提供的設備均實行質量“三包”:

包退:在質保期內,若設備由于設計、工藝或材料等原因導致嚴重的、系統性的缺陷,使設備整體不能正常運行的,可由業主提出退貨,我方履行退款。

包換:在質保期內,若設備的部分元器件、零部件存在較嚴重質量缺陷,影響設備正常使用的,由我方負責自費更換。

包修:質保期后,對于有明顯質量問題的元器件、零部件若屬經微缺陷,且修復后不影響設備的使用性能,則我方負責派出專業技術人員進行現場維修,使之相應部分恢復到合同規定的狀態和規格,一切維修費用由我方承擔。

4、我公司具有完善的售后服務隊伍,由專人專職負責產品的售后服務工作,保證為客戶提供最優質的售后服務工作。在接到客戶售后服務請求后1小時內做出響應,省內24小時(省外48小時)內抵達現場。

5、我方保證在設備整個使用周期內提供產品的終身售后服務工作,并以最優惠的價格提供質保期過后的有償服務及備品備件的供應。

6、有關本項目的售后服務,請按以下聯系方式與我方聯系:

售后服務組負責人:黃敏明 申連鵬
電話/傳真:0791-83708868
單位:江西第二電力設備有限公司
地址:南昌市長堎外商投資工業區工業四路26號

技術支持:云郵科技 備案號:贛ICP備19004805號
日本无码AV不卡一区二区三区,人妻无码AV中文系列久久,精品AV一区二区三区在线观看,在线亚洲专区中文字幕